Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: A thankyou note to hi Rez

Level
    Level completed: 71%, Points required for next Level: 44
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester Tagger Second Class Forum Tier 2 1000 Experience Points 3 months registered

A thankyou note to hi Rez

Hi everyone I'm an andro main(lvl 50)...you may think I'm another little kid complaining about the punch Nerf, but I'm not, I'm actually glad it happend, and not for the reasons most people would think...I'm quite new to shooter games but Ive never seen a team based shooter that lets players customize their playstyle as much as this game (cards and talents)... But before patch 2.0 ALL I ran was defiant fist with abysmal touch5... I won a lot of games, but it got kinda boring, don't get me wrong I love dashing in shooting your support twice then punching him to death, and then dashing out... But it did get old... since the Nerf I've been forced to try new playstyles with andro... And I love it!! Ever since I've started relying on my gun instead of my punch for kills my aim has gotten better and now that andro isnt broken I feel like I'm actually getting a challenge instead of 2 shots then a punch...I've also gotten to try out different talents (godslayer is my new favorite). So at first I was kinda mad that you nerfed my main, but since I started to try different playstyles I'm still getting120k damage per game but now I'm having much more fun doing it... I never thought I'd say this but thank you hi Rez

Beta Player Sovereign Prince CrazyLasagna's Avatar
    Level
    Level completed: 86%, Points required for next Level: 29
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester Forum Tier 3 1 year registered 5000 Experience Points
    Somebody who's happy their main got nerfed. Don't see that everyday. Kudos to you for being a good sport about it. Most people just get pissed (including me).
    Future's End Is An Amazing Update, So Much So That I Feel The Need To Say This

Good Job Hi-Rez

Level