Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 63

Thread: Cannot login in Main game

  1. #41
    Member Recruit ARTE12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    19
    Level
    1
    Points: 64, Level: 1
    Level completed: 28%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Quote Originally Posted by Cyber2x View Post
    Cisco

    vase bazi pingesh khoob nis , vali dar har soorat mishe login kard
    linke downloadsho baram mifresti?ya az en foroshi has?

  2. #42
    Beta Player Recruit Cyber2x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    3
    Level
    17
    Points: 1,060, Level: 17
    Level completed: 60%, Points required for next Level: 40
    Achievements:
    1 year registered Forum Tier 2 Closed Beta Tester 1000 Experience Points
    Quote Originally Posted by ARTE12 View Post
    linke downloadsho baram mifresti?ya az en foroshi has?
    na rayegan nist bayad az 1ki az hamin saita ke mifrooshan bekhari

    Quote Originally Posted by ARTE12 View Post
    man mondam tahrimaye amrica che rabti be ena dare? sare piyazan,tahe piyazan ... hadeaghal epic games o mishod ba har vpn varedesh shod ena dege shoresho darovordan
    man hanuz motmaen nistam moshkel az kojas , ehtemal ziad az taraf khode iran bashe , ye gandi zadan

  3. #43
    Member Recruit ARTE12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    19
    Level
    1
    Points: 64, Level: 1
    Level completed: 28%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Quote Originally Posted by Cyber2x View Post
    na rayegan nist bayad az 1ki az hamin saita ke mifrooshan bekhari



    man hanuz motmaen nistam moshkel az kojas , ehtemal ziad az taraf khode iran bashe , ye gandi zadan
    Hotspot belakhare kar kard..... baazi vaghta vasl mishe beshtar az 50kb sorat nemide

  4. #44
    Member Recruit ARTE12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    19
    Level
    1
    Points: 64, Level: 1
    Level completed: 28%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Quote Originally Posted by Cyber2x View Post
    na rayegan nist bayad az 1ki az hamin saita ke mifrooshan bekhari



    man hanuz motmaen nistam moshkel az kojas , ehtemal ziad az taraf khode iran bashe , ye gandi zadan
    shak daram moshkel az iran bashe chon eki to topic e steamam mige e dust rus dre moshkelesh hamine
    Last edited by ARTE12; 11-11-2018 at 12:58 PM.

  5. #45
    Member Recruit ARTE12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    19
    Level
    1
    Points: 64, Level: 1
    Level completed: 28%, Points required for next Level: 36
    my problem has solved.
    use a good vpn and you're good to go.
    psiphon and freegate didn't work but hotspot shield worked for me.

  6. #46
    Beta Player Emperor Valkure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    13,270
    Level
    100
    Points: 81,631, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester Overdrive Tagger First Class 50000 Experience Points Forum Tier 4 1 year registered Forum Tier 3
    So, is it confirmed? The problem is only for Iranians with a "bad" VPN?
    Please, state it clear, so we can ask mods to open an official thread with instructions.
    I've finally found it!

    New to the forum? Have a look >>>here<<<! Some useful answers.

    #AggressiveSupports
    I'm tired of repeating the same things, watch this: link

    "It's just Casual/ Go Ranked if you want a decent team/You are low tier, so you're bad." Rage

  7. #47
    Quote Originally Posted by Valkure View Post
    So, is it confirmed? The problem is only for Iranians with a "bad" VPN?
    Please, state it clear, so we can ask mods to open an official thread with instructions.
    No, Iranians are only able to login into their accounts when they are connected to a VPN, we are still unable to login into our accounts... Iranian IPs are banned by Paladins servers.
    And about this: "use a good vpn and you're good to go."
    He means you have to use VPNs that are stable and able to tunnel all applications (Not only browsers and messengers) to be able to login.
    As I stated in my old reply:
    Siphon can't create a virtual net working tunnel for applications (L2TP/IPSec) it just working for browsers and messengers. Try with different VPNs like Hotspot Shield or any other VPNs that are able to create a virtual net working tunnel for applications then you will see what I am talking about. (Use VPNs Just for testing in case, using VPNs in Paladins is illegal and it's bannable and I don't recommend it at all).

  8. #48
    Beta Player Emperor Valkure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    13,270
    Level
    100
    Points: 81,631, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester Overdrive Tagger First Class 50000 Experience Points Forum Tier 4 1 year registered Forum Tier 3
    Sorry, I am confused. You say, in the same sentence: "Iranians are only able to login into their accounts when they are connected to a VPN" and also "we are still unable to login into our accounts".
    Are you able or not to login, via VPN?
    I've finally found it!

    New to the forum? Have a look >>>here<<<! Some useful answers.

    #AggressiveSupports
    I'm tired of repeating the same things, watch this: link

    "It's just Casual/ Go Ranked if you want a decent team/You are low tier, so you're bad." Rage

  9. #49
    Beta Player Knight DanyTPG's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    57
    Level
    22
    Points: 1,569, Level: 22
    Level completed: 69%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class Closed Beta Tester 1 year registered Forum Tier 2 1000 Experience Points
    Hi.
    I'm an Iranian Player too and I can confirm that this is a problem only happening to Iranian players and it's probably due to the restrictions the government has done to the internet in the recent attack on iran's databases and stuff.

    Unfortunately, there is no way around this. the only solution is a good VPN.

    I suggest my fellow Iranian friends to use TunSafe vpn. But you have to download the configuration files from Here first. the vpn itsself doesn't contain a configuration by default. I suggest downloading the Germany Dusseldurf - Netherlands Naaldwijk & Amsterdam configurations. They have the best ping for me.

    Hope this helps you.

    bache ha hame ISP haton ro begid bebinim moshkel az ISP e ya kolan ridan be net. man mokhaberat
    Last edited by DanyTPG; 11-12-2018 at 06:02 AM.
    Make My Little Evelin Great Again !



    Im a Programmer ( a Software Engineer ) so if you see me talk technically about a bug in the game Take Me Serious !

    Season 1 GrandMaster


    My Stats: https://paladins.guru/profile/5025546-DanyTPG

    Second Account: https://paladins.guru/profile/10674378-doubleOWseven

  10. #50
    Beta Player Recruit JavadIr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    21
    Level
    13
    Points: 672, Level: 13
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 28
    Achievements:
    3 months registered Closed Beta Tester 500 Experience Points
    After unlinking the steam account, I logged in and played the game successfully (without any vpn). To be sure I even restarted the game, steam and computer and logged in multiple times and everything was ok. Today I was going to play that find out unfortunately the problem is back. I tried the solution again but it didn't worked. If they have blocked Iran IPs then how did I logged in before?

    Even without vpn I play paladins with lags and delays most of the times. Using a vpn is gonna be so frustrating that I prefer leaving the game, I mean this is a online FPS for god sake.

    Quote Originally Posted by DanyTPG View Post
    bache ha hame ISP haton ro begid bebinim moshkel az ISP e ya kolan ridan be net. man mokhaberat
    Az man asiateche.
    Last edited by JavadIr; 11-12-2018 at 08:40 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •