Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 63

Thread: Cannot login in Main game

  1. #11
    Beta Player Recruit JavadIr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    21
    Level
    13
    Points: 672, Level: 13
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 28
    Achievements:
    3 months registered Closed Beta Tester 500 Experience Points
    Quote Originally Posted by Valkure View Post
    If you hadn't linked at least one account to Steam, since 5th of November you will no longer be able to access the game on Steam platform.
    Shameless advertising: check here for how to fix the problem
    http://forums.paladins.com/showthrea...thout-problems!
    Hi ,Thanks for your help. I tried it and install the stand alone version successfully but unfortunately it didn't work for me. I still cant log in and got the "Player Dissconnected " message again.

    Quote Originally Posted by KatiXxX View Post
    Almost tried everything guys ISP, Verify, Reinstall, Proxy, other accounts, I don't know what happened but no one wants to help us now I want to send a ticket to paladins support hope they can help us
    I sent the ticket already. They responded yesterday and said
    "It seems that you have been able to login today" I don't know what the hell is going on,
    maybe someone hacked my account and logged in yesterday !
    Last edited by JavadIr; 11-07-2018 at 08:23 AM.

  2. #12
    Member Recruit KatiXxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Location
    Iran
    Posts
    19
    Level
    14
    Points: 710, Level: 14
    Level completed: 10%, Points required for next Level: 90
    Achievements:
    3 months registered Closed Beta Tester 500 Experience Points
    I already tried that solution did everything step by step but in the last step my Hirez utility must detect those copied files but it didn't it just continue It downloading those 12 gig files now I'm downloading that from launcher hope it works . . .

  3. #13
    Beta Player Recruit JavadIr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    21
    Level
    13
    Points: 672, Level: 13
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 28
    Achievements:
    3 months registered Closed Beta Tester 500 Experience Points
    I just got a respond from customer support that raised my hopes. They said that some accounts linked to Steam are experiencing this issue and they're working on it and probably it's gonna be solved soon.

  4. #14
    Beta Player Emperor Valkure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    13,270
    Level
    100
    Points: 81,631, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester Overdrive Tagger First Class 50000 Experience Points Forum Tier 4 1 year registered Forum Tier 3
    Let me know the result, in case, I will update my guide
    I've finally found it!

    New to the forum? Have a look >>>here<<<! Some useful answers.

    #AggressiveSupports
    I'm tired of repeating the same things, watch this: link

    "It's just Casual/ Go Ranked if you want a decent team/You are low tier, so you're bad." Rage

  5. #15
    Member Recruit KatiXxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Location
    Iran
    Posts
    19
    Level
    14
    Points: 710, Level: 14
    Level completed: 10%, Points required for next Level: 90
    Achievements:
    3 months registered Closed Beta Tester 500 Experience Points
    Hey, guys at least I download it, unfortunately, it didn't work I downloaded 13 Gigs from that launcher but the main problem didn't solve . . . anyway thanks for your solution ''Valkure'' hope it works for others so they can enjoy paladins again

  6. #16
    Member Recruit
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    8
    Level
    15
    Points: 872, Level: 15
    Level completed: 72%, Points required for next Level: 28
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester 500 Experience Points 1 year registered Forum Tier 2
    Same here
    We have spend money on this game but now we can't enjoy it
    Please fix it

  7. #17
    Beta Player Emperor Valkure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    13,270
    Level
    100
    Points: 81,631, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester Overdrive Tagger First Class 50000 Experience Points Forum Tier 4 1 year registered Forum Tier 3
    Guys, if you don't write also your pc specs, it would be very hard to try to help.
    I've finally found it!

    New to the forum? Have a look >>>here<<<! Some useful answers.

    #AggressiveSupports
    I'm tired of repeating the same things, watch this: link

    "It's just Casual/ Go Ranked if you want a decent team/You are low tier, so you're bad." Rage

  8. #18
    Member Recruit KatiXxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Location
    Iran
    Posts
    19
    Level
    14
    Points: 710, Level: 14
    Level completed: 10%, Points required for next Level: 90
    Achievements:
    3 months registered Closed Beta Tester 500 Experience Points
    GPU : GT 440

    CPU : Pentium Dual core , E5700 3.00GHz

    RAM : 4 GB

    OS : Windows 7* 64-bit

  9. #19
    Beta Player Emperor Valkure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    13,270
    Level
    100
    Points: 81,631, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester Overdrive Tagger First Class 50000 Experience Points Forum Tier 4 1 year registered Forum Tier 3
    I'm answering in the other thread, so that it can be easily seen by people not registered on the forum, being sticky. Please, come there.
    I've finally found it!

    New to the forum? Have a look >>>here<<<! Some useful answers.

    #AggressiveSupports
    I'm tired of repeating the same things, watch this: link

    "It's just Casual/ Go Ranked if you want a decent team/You are low tier, so you're bad." Rage

  10. #20
    Member Recruit
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    2
    Level
    1
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    i have same problem pls somebody help and i live iran this bug just for iran???
    Last edited by steve6; 11-08-2018 at 04:56 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •